BROWSER

A Festival of Web-based Music

June 11th-13th

Open on Friday June 11th

See our scheduled programming:

Friday June 11th

Open Gallery - all day

View the project in our VR space or on our website.

Saturday June 12th

EVENT 1: 7:00-8:30pm (CEST) / 10:00am-12:30pm (PDT)

Over ZOOM: Premiere and Presentation of New Works by:

  • Jana De Troyer + Steffen Reichelt
    Data, please!
  • Carla Tapparo + Rapo Francisco
    ANTI - A Netart Theory of Identity
  • Brandon Lincoln Snyder + Nikola Lutz
    (presenting BROWSER as a whole)
  • Delia Ramos Rodríguez + Nikolay Suslov
    THIS IS NOT A CONCERT

EVENT 2: 8:30-9:30pm (CEST) / 12:30-1:30pm (PDT)

Over LIVESTREAM: Post-presentation twitch stream from Zak Argabrite

Open Gallery - all day

View the project in our VR space or on our website.

Sunday June 13th

EVENT 3: 7:00-8:30pm (CEST) / 10:00am-12:30pm (PDT)

Over ZOOM: Premiere and Presentation of New Works by:

  • Solomiya Moroz + Curt Miller
    Vyshyvanka.js
  • Zak Argabrite + Becky Brown
    PACKETSPHERE: An Internet Travelogue
  • Brandon Lincoln Snyder + Workshop Participants
    (presenting the BROWSER workshops)
  • Kevin CK Lo
    Return the Eye - retrospective and futures

EVENT 4: 8:30-9:30pm (CEST) / 12:30-1:30pm (PDT)

Over LIVESTREAM: Post-presentation twitch stream from Brandon Lincoln Snyder

Open Gallery - all day

View the project in our VR space or on our website.

  • Work by Brandon Lincoln Snyder + Christian Espinosa Schatz + Ethan Lee + Henry Sales also exhibited in the open gallery